Zimbabwe Republic Police Mashonaland West Provincial Headquarters is located in Chinhoyi.  The area of policing is 57 441 square kilometres. The Province shares a common boundary with Harare Province to the East, Mashonaland East Province to the South-East, Midlands Province to the South, Matebeleland North Province to the West and Mashonaland Central Province to the North-East. It also shares a common international border with Zambia to the North.

The Province has six [6] DUB operational Districts namely; Makonde, Kadoma, Manyame, Hurungwe, Kariba and Chegutu. There are thirty-five DUB stations, eleven CID Stations, seven Traffic stations and two Minerals and Border Control Unit stations.

Useful Links

parner 2
parner 5
parner 6
parner 7
parner 4
parner 8

Follow Us On

facebook_design.jpg Twitter_design.png    whatsapp_design.png

Where to find us

Police General Headquarters

Address: Cnr 7th Street and J.Chinamano Avenue
Tel: (0242) 700171

For information concerning ZRP website please write to feedback@zrp.gov.zw


Your Comments