Article Index

Initial Police Training [Depot]

Depot Province is the National Initial Police Training institute comprising Morris Depot and Chikurubi Depot in Harare as well as Ntabazinduna Depot in Bulawayo. The current carrying capacity of the three training institutions is about 3600 per year. The following training programmes are conducted at Depot: -

    The two year graduate Training Programme
    Six months Recruit Training Programme
    Three months training programme for Technicians
    Induction Training Programme for Doctors

Useful Links

parner 2
parner 5
parner 6
parner 7
parner 4
parner 8

Follow Us On

facebook_design.jpg Twitter_design.png    whatsapp_design.png

Where to find us

Police General Headquarters

Address: Cnr 7th Street and J.Chinamano Avenue
Tel: (0242) 700171

For information concerning ZRP website please write to


Your Comments