The Zimbabwe Republic Police is headed by the Commissioner General of Police Cde T.G. Matanga and is deputised by the four Deputy Commissioner Generals who are responsible for Administrations, Operations, Human Resources and Crime.



Useful Links

parner 2
parner 5
parner 6
parner 7
parner 4
parner 8

Follow Us On

facebook_design.jpg Twitter_design.png    whatsapp_design.png

Where to find us

Police General Headquarters

Address: Cnr 7th Street and J.Chinamano Avenue
Tel: (0242) 700171

For information concerning ZRP website please write to


Your Comments